Beauty · Makeup · Shopping · Shopping Alert

Shopping Alert: Glossier Black Tie Holiday Sets

The only Glossier item I don’t own is the limited edition 2014 holiday metallic liquid eyeliner. It’s a sad truth, and I will find it online soon (It’s my beauty unicorn), but until then I have this year’s Glossier holiday set! It’s called the Black Tie Set and contains a black eyeliner (but not metallic :/), their trademark #glossierpink in nail polish form(!), Haloscope in Moonstone, clear lip gloss, and a black ribbon to wear around your neck, in your hair, or any other way you can think to wear it. I’ve already got a couple ideas! These sets are only available until the end of 2016 in limited quantities so I’d do all my Christmas shopping now and get one today!! They’re only $50 a set so they’re going to go fast! And keep a lookout. I feel a holiday giveaway on the horizon…

Have an awesome day!
-Dymond M. ❤

Leave a comment