Life · News

Updates!

Hey guys! Sorry I haven’t written a “serious post” in a while! I actually got the most cliched teen summer job ever working at a local pizza place, so I’m a lot more spent than I usually am, and factor in summer homework and house chores, and it’s just one big crazy whirlwind. However, I’ve got some cool new content coming up shortly to the site!

Firstly, I wanna thank everyone who used my referral link for the Glossier campaign! I earned a free Coconut Balm Dot Com which I would like to use and review as soon as it gets to my house! I’m super stoked to try out some Glossier and I heard that every package comes with stickers which is AWESOME! Secondly, I have been offered the chance to try out some of jewelry brand Carolee’s stuff out, so that will be upcoming. Lastly, I have been doing a lot of clothes shopping, but I haven’t had time to take pictures of everything so there may be a haul video in your near future! Don’t lose faith in me guys! I’m still here!

Love ya!

-The Mechanic ❤

Leave a comment